Popis županija

Facebooktwittergoogle_plus
Županija: Predsjednik: Email:
Zagrebačka županija Željko Fadljević zeljko.fadljevic@rolbo.hr
Krapinsko-zagorska županija Žarko Broz yale@yale.hr
Sisačko-moslavačka županija Dubravko Obadić obadic@ksk.hr
Karlovačka županija Višnja Mihalić Mikuljan visnja.mihalic@gmail.com
Varaždinska županija Miljenko Ernoić mernoic@net.hr
Koprivničko-križevačka županija Zoran Patrčević zoran.patrcevic@kc.t-com.hr
Bjelovarsko-bilogorska županija Slavko Došen sdosen983@gmail.com
Primorsko-goranska županija Čedomir Dundović dundovic@pfri.hr
Ličko-senjska županija Ante Franić antefranic27@gmail.com
Virovitičko-podravska županija Miroslav Venus miroslav.venus@vt.t-com.hr
Požeško-slavonska županija Daniel Majer daniel.majer@po.t-com.hr
Brodsko-posavska županija Ružica Vidaković ruzica.nada1@gmail.com
Zadarska županija Marko Klanac klanacma@net.hr
Osječko-baranjska županija Tomislav Kuna tomislav.kuna16@gmail.com
Šibensko-kninska županija Natko Duvnjak nduvnjak@gmail.com
Vukovarsko-srijemska županija Goran Ducić goran.ducic@mail.inet.hr
Splitsko-dalmatinska županija Branko Radačić bradacic1964@gmail.com
Istarska županija Sandro Jurman istarska@hsls.hr
Dubrovačko-neretvanska županija Ivo Gjaja ivo.gjaja@du.t-com.hr
Međimurska županija Josip Grivec josip.grivec@gmail.com
Grad Zagreb Alen Ostojić zagreb@hsls.hr
Telefon: 01 4810 401
Fax: 01 4810 404
Trg Nikole Zrinskog 17/1, 10 000, Zagreb
hsls@hsls.hr